beauty

Creativity…

When someone shows intense talent and creativity, it should be noticed and pulled apart.

A couple of weeks ago I was contacted by an Etsy Jewellery Designer; Sabrina, who asked me to review her products. Of course, I said yes, as I was really excited to be asked to review something. What I didn’t realise was that her work is handmade and beautifully crafted.

 

I was astounded at the quality and simple nature of the piece that I requested. Sabrina allowed me to select a piece of work and she sent it to me for review. I wish I could have requested for more than one because the products available are quite unique.

il_570xN.1142541014_hzr2.jpg

The Piece I chose was the “Peach Charm Choker Beach Necklace” in the colour Teal. I found the product simply made but good quality and something made with extreme love and devotion.  With the piece, I received a note explaining that the piece was in fact made with love that I found to be obvious. The beautiful stone in the colour teal, was paired with a little crab charm which I found really sweet and added to the beach quality that the piece represented.

Sabrina’s business is called IrisDesignBuild and is found on Etsy (the link is below). I recommend Sabrina’s work as a fantastic idea for pieces for yourselves or gifts for your friends and family.

Screen Shot 2017-04-05 at 7.26.33 am

Everything made on Etsy is so creative and beautiful; it makes me jealous of the talent of these individuals. I have to admit, I have a very large wish list from Etsy.

Never underestimate your creativity, your talent or your reason for being placed on this earth. There is a reason you are here. Whether it be for science, maths, parenting, teaching, nursing or creating; you have a purpose; never shy away from it.

If you would like me to review anything you have made; please email me at the contact below.

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while; but I will try to keep posting J

Xxx La

 

Sabrina’s Contact: https://www.etsy.com/people/sabrinanasrm?

Link to IrisDesignBuild: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/IrisDesignBuild?ref=l2-shopheader-name

 

so far… 18 // Aussie// a lover of all things travel, university, dance, acting and photography.

Follow me!

✩BUSINESS INQUIRIES: laura_alice_catherine@hotmail.com

✩INSTAGRAM: @imlauraalice_

✩FACEBOOK: @imlauraalice

✩TUMBLR: http://imlauraalice.tumblr.com/

✩WEHEARTIT: http://weheartit.com/laura_alice_catherine

✩TWITTER: @imlauraalice

✩SNAPCHAT: LACE28

✩YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCePQTkNrk86l_goiU71N8lQ

 

Leave a Reply

